Skip To Main Content

Meal Menus

Printable Menus

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Ham & Cheese Croissant or Turkey & Cheese Croissant, Fries, Steamed Broccoli, Fruit & Milk
Today's Hot Alternate: Chicken Tenders w/Garlic Breadstick
Wed, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 2
Homemade Pizza, Three Bean Salad, Fruit & Milk
Today's Hot Alternate: Lemon Pepper Haddock w/ Breadstick
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Chicken Parm Sandwich, Waffle Fries, Fresh Cut Green Beans, Fruit & Milk
Today's Hot Alternate: Chicken Tenders w/ Garlic Breadstick
Tue, Feb 6
French Toast Sticks w /Real Maple Syrup, Potato Hash Browns, Sausage, Fruit & Milk
Today's Hot Alternate: Italian Sausage w/ Peppers & Onions
Fri, Feb 9
Homemade Pizza, Caesar Salad, Fruit & Milk
Today's Hot Alternate: Haddock Sandwich
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Meatball Sub, Tater Tots, Roasted Carrots, Fruit & Milk
Today's Hot Alternate: Cheeseburger on WW Roll
Wed, Feb 14
Quesadilla w/Homemade Salsa, Refried Beans, Red Pepper Strips, Fruit & Milk
Today's Hot Alternate: Chicken Bacon Ranch Sandwich
Fri, Feb 16
Homemade Pizza, Broccoli, Salad Fruit & Milk
Today's Hot Alternate: Haddock Sandwich
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
No Classes
Holiday Break
Tue, Feb 20
No Classes
Holiday Break
Wed, Feb 21
No Classes
Holiday Break
Thu, Feb 22
No Classes
Holiday Break
Fri, Feb 23
No Classes
Holiday Break
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Pizza Dunkers w/ Pizza Dipping Sauce, Iceberg Garden Salad, Fruit & Milk
Today's Hot Alternate: Chicken Bacon Ranch Sandwich
Tue, Feb 27
Orange Chicken, Steamed Rice, Herb Roasted Broccoli, Fruit & Milk
Today's Hot Alternate: Pulled Pork Sandwich
Wed, Feb 28
Grilled Cheese Sandwich, Tomato Soup, Steamed Corn, Fruit & Milk
Today's Hot Alternate: Fried Chicken w/ Texas Toast
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2